AQUA GREEN Monster Clock with Temperature and Brightness Sensors on-board


In here guys I updated my clock with Temperature  and Brightness Sensors. For temp I have used LM35 and for measure the brightness I have used simple LDR. I will upload a video after I built a nice metal enclosure to this.

About pasanlaksiri

I am K.G. Pasan Laksiri Karunanayake and founder of OptoElectronics.lk. Since 2011 I have specialized in designing custom electronics for industrial applications. Over the years I have engineered a broad range of custom industrial products. When I work with a client I place a very high value on integrity, honesty and clear communication. With years of field experience I have learned that all business relationships are personal relationships. The more I know about the client and his project, the more I can contribute to a successful end product. After I learn about the client requirement I always give them the better understanding and clear picture about, how the end product will function in real world. In addition to the client requirement, I also offer lots of options, features and improvements. And I always very concern about the end product quality.
This entry was posted in Digital Electronics. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to AQUA GREEN Monster Clock with Temperature and Brightness Sensors on-board

  1. ahtnahsirk@gmail.com says:

    pasan,

    http://www.elakiri.com/forum/showthread.php?p=2969474

    his project fantastic,but that file not available to download.(http://rapidshare.com/files/146361161/PCB_and_HEX_for_PIC16F84A.zip.html)

    please give us a link to download it..
    sorry if troubling u
    thanks
    sanjeewa

    Like

  2. alessandro says:

    Hi I’ve also seen your alarm clock on elakiri forum.
    Please, if you still have the file PCB_and_HEX_for_PIC16F84A.zip, post it.

    Thank you

    Like

  3. Alvaro says:

    Hi there:
    I wonder if you can sell me the code to make myself this clock. by the way fantastic site.

    Best Regards
    Alvaro H Romero

    Like

    • pasanlaksiri says:

      Hello Alvaro I am sorry no code selling dear. When I have some time to kill I’ll build up a small clock and post it here. So guys like you can develop it for your needs. I know most of guys like bigger clocks. he he

      Like

  4. Alvaro says:

    It´s ok. But take in account that I live in the other damn side of the world. so if you agree to sell me the project I´ll gladly put some cash in your pocket. What´d you think ?
    Kind Regards
    Alvaro H Romero

    Like

Leave a Reply

