Voice/Speech Record Play Back Modules 1GB Space – Serial RS232 Interface.


This is a pretty cool Voice/Speech Play back module. I bought it for digital counter and clock project.
We can send the address via serially to the module and play the file what we want to. Really large space to store mp3 files.

Features

◎ Support MP3 format files.
◎ Support SD card, 1GB max.
◎ Change voice in SD card easily by PC.
◎ Serial communication
◎ Stereo high quality.
◎ 5V DC
◎ Dimension: 41mm X 39mm

About pasanlaksiri

I am K.G. Pasan Laksiri Karunanayake and founder of OptoElectronics.lk. Since 2011 I have specialized in designing custom electronics for industrial applications. Over the years I have engineered a broad range of custom industrial products. When I work with a client I place a very high value on integrity, honesty and clear communication. With years of field experience I have learned that all business relationships are personal relationships. The more I know about the client and his project, the more I can contribute to a successful end product. After I learn about the client requirement I always give them the better understanding and clear picture about, how the end product will function in real world. In addition to the client requirement, I also offer lots of options, features and improvements. And I always very concern about the end product quality.
This entry was posted in Digital Electronics and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Voice/Speech Record Play Back Modules 1GB Space – Serial RS232 Interface.

  1. dinuka says:

    cool stuff bro..keep it coming..

    Like

  2. mars says:

    Hi!
    I am investigating around sound modules and i found your great blog. Have you already played with modules? Where did you buy them?

    Thanks

    Like

    • pasanlaksiri says:

      Hi mars, Those modules are MP3 compatible Stereo voice modules comes with lots of nice options. Please send me an email or leave ur maill here. I’ll send you the data sheets. I bought those from china. But actually direct from the manufacturer.

      Like

Leave a Reply

