Inside of Old Sony Digital Walkman WM-FX288


Today I open up my old walkman to replace its cassette belt.  Inside is really lovely than it outer housing.🙂

About pasanlaksiri

I am K.G. Pasan Laksiri Karunanayake and founder of OptoElectronics.lk. Since 2011 I have specialized in designing custom electronics for industrial applications. Over the years I have engineered a broad range of custom industrial products. When I work with a client I place a very high value on integrity, honesty and clear communication. With years of field experience I have learned that all business relationships are personal relationships. The more I know about the client and his project, the more I can contribute to a successful end product. After I learn about the client requirement I always give them the better understanding and clear picture about, how the end product will function in real world. In addition to the client requirement, I also offer lots of options, features and improvements. And I always very concern about the end product quality.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Inside of Old Sony Digital Walkman WM-FX288

  1. dilan silva says:

    oh god she is pretty more than aishwarya. thank you for upload this every s*xy photos

    Like

  2. dilan silva says:

    hello sir i have a question

    i’m sorry i’m not in pic programming

    i want to buy a brand new notebook
    can u advise me whats the best brand & some fast processors & good place for buy it (if u don’t mind)
    (actually i want core2duo like capability notebook for my software boxes)

    please this argent.

    thanks
    bye

    Like

  3. pasanlaksiri says:

    I dont think ur software box need that much of processing power. Unless if you run some electronic simulation programs. Like Altium, ISIS Proteus, etc.

    Those programs needs higher processing speeds for do all the calculations.

    Any how what is your max budget ?

    Few weeks I bought a HP core i3 4GB for 1.42/= with win7 home. Its for my cousin.

    Like

  4. dilan silva says:

    actually i’m going to buy this tool

    http://www.fonefunshop.co.uk/Unlocking/genie_universal.htm

    & i always use many professional tools at once (for save my time) so now my pcs are less proformance

    piv 2.4 ghz 1gb 80gb
    p4 3.2 ghz 1gb 80gb
    p111 933 1gb 40gb

    so this time i’m going to buy some speed one without assembling traditional desktop pc
    thats y i going to buy some performance laptop

    can u tell me good brand & plce to buy?

    please thanks

    Like

  5. pasanlaksiri says:

    Whats wrong with assembling traditional desktop pc.

    Ur going to buy it from SL or going to import ?

    Dilan I do not recommend you to buy a notebook for this type of work. U can build a desktop PC for less. And I also don’t that you need a high end PC unless u want to.

    I recommend you to assemble this config.

    Core 2 Duo ( E8400 or higher ) 3GHz

    2 + 2 GB ( Dont go for single channel 4GB )

    Gigabyte Motherboard ( Dont go for basic intel motherboards)

    Some Hard Disk ( try to find 16,000 RPM )

    Some cassing with 400W PSU

    It will cost u like 43,000/=

    If u go for same performance laptop it will cost u like 1lak/=

    Personally I don’t like laptops to use at home.

    Unityplaza is the only place to buy this type of PC for cheap.

    U know I use Altium and Proteus very much. Those programs are very heavy when its simulating. Both of those are working fine on my C2Duo 2.4GHz 2GB PC. ( I mean not real time simulation )

    Like

  6. dilan silva says:

    ok sir thanks for ur kind reply

    & i’ll tink about it ok?

    thanks
    bye

    Like

Leave a Reply

