Another Clock Project using LED Module & PIC16F628A


I have done lots of different clock projects.

For this project I have used
* PIC16F628A
* RTC – DS1307
* LED Display Module

Because of the DS1307 Dedicated Real Time Clock controller, its accuracy is pretty high.

Clock testing on dotted board

PCB

Final Product

About pasanlaksiri

I'm a serious hobbyist.
This entry was posted in Digital Electronics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Another Clock Project using LED Module & PIC16F628A

  1. VietCuong says:

    Hi! I like your site. If i want to see your dot matrix project, how must i do? Because i don’t see anywhere in your site. Thank you.

  2. Naeem says:

    I am interested make a clock projects plz send me hex code and schematic diagram of clock if is possible

    thanks

  3. Naeem says:

    plz sent me hex file and schematic diagram of “Another Clock Project using LED Module & PIC16F628A”

  4. markdguzman says:

    Hi, I was wondering if you could email me the files (schematics and hex files) for the pic16f628a clock? Thank you very much!

  5. dindeds says:

    I like to built this project too, can u share the sch & hex file with me … pls

  6. Chathura says:

    Dear, Please Share Ur Knowlage with Us (Beginners), (not For Bussiness Just FOr Hobby)

  7. elisilva says:

    Morning!!! Great Blog very nice porjects still one !!!!

    Great hug from Brazil….

  8. ahmad says:

    how you can help me

  9. Pingback: 2010 in review « PicTronics

  10. saga says:

    Hi.. I am trig for Hi power led clock.
    plz sent me hex file and schematic diagram of “Another Clock Project using LED Module & PIC16F628A” are PIC 16F876

    Thanks
    sagadevan.p

Leave a Reply

