12Hrs LED clock ( Almost No Parts Very accurate timing )


The processor that I am using here is PIC16F628A. Im testing this clock for months still no error. The one second tick algorithm is similar to the bresenham timing techniques. There are no resistors for displays because
I limit the current using the software instead of using resistors.

PCB

About pasanlaksiri

I am K.G. Pasan Laksiri Karunanayake and founder of OptoElectronics.lk. Since 2011 I have specialized in designing custom electronics for industrial applications. Over the years I have engineered a broad range of custom industrial products. When I work with a client I place a very high value on integrity, honesty and clear communication. With years of field experience I have learned that all business relationships are personal relationships. The more I know about the client and his project, the more I can contribute to a successful end product. After I learn about the client requirement I always give them the better understanding and clear picture about, how the end product will function in real world. In addition to the client requirement, I also offer lots of options, features and improvements. And I always very concern about the end product quality.
This entry was posted in Digital Electronics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

